Thread: Help type me please :)

TIM
    SLI
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Help type me please :)

This is the questionnaire form sedecology, because this sides' crashed 2 times.

What do you study or do for a living? How did you come to do that? What do you like or dislike about it?
    I am a pharmacist, did an experimental phD and am now in a position where i design trainings for new products in the pharmaceutical industry. This kind of job I love very much, because I a have to research a lot, work at my own pace and am also able to do some creative work, like Powerpoint etc.
    I studied pharmacy because,..
    1. my favorite poet was a pharmacist
    2. I always loved biology and chemistry and it seemed like a good mixture
    3. I have always been interested in pharmacology through my parents (both anesthesiologists)
    4. secure working places

What else do you do on a daily basis? What are your interests and hobbies? Why do you do them?
    I have a baby atm, so my day is ruled by him. Before that I always loved being outside, hiking, skiing. It enables me to feel my body and blow some steam at my own pace. And of course, nature is beautiful. Other than that, I write/wrote stories, poems even when I was younger. I always „see“ stories everywhere and I like to express myself via words, the rhythm of sentences and wordplay. When writing, the stories are either some light-hearted fun or something really deep symbolic metaphor-rich stuff.

What are your values, and why?
    I greatly value reliability and fairness. I hold very high standards to myself and others in that aspect. Also I appreciate when people are just relaxed and care about their own problems. I don't like noisy and bossy people or fakery (even though I myself feel fake very often).

Describe your relationships with family and friends. What do you like and dislike about them?