TIM
    SLI
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default good job for LII that isnt math, science, tech stuff

am asking for a friend

i know someone who is LII-H but they doesnt like math science stuff and feel jaded at the workforce. what job can they do where theyre happy that isnt a "nerdy" job such as IT. (must be legal)

(i am not asking for a friend. i just dont wanna get caught in the wrong TIM again... but this time i had someone else type me.)

TIM
    SCS: SLE sp8w7
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

They should sell weed

TIM
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

But being serious, they should maybe work in chemistry, maybe law, or even as a teacher, I can also see them talking a good role in being a historian. Maybe biology, but I know Se polar peeps often don't fancy dissecting dead bodies of people and animals on occasions.

TIM
    SLI
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

that is science tho

still one of those nerdy stem professions

Banned
    Mentioned
    1404 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by anotherperson View Post
    job can they do where theyre happy that isnt a "nerdy" job such as IT
    NT perceive "nerdy job such as IT" positively. hence it's not LII with good chance
    IT is most paid and available for new occupations region today. any technical or related to technics job where needs to think and lesser to use hands fits NT predispositions

also good possibly to like jobs accented on weak valued regions. those will need more of efforts and doubtful to have excellent results, but average - possibly.
    by Si would be cooking by Fe to be a circus clown. mb this can be matched

> but this time i had someone else type me

you have F

TIM
    SLI
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Sol View Post
    NT perceive "nerdy job such as IT" positively. hence it's not LII with good chance