Thread: I can take Fe in doses, but BETAs, how do you like (or dislike) Fe?

TIM
    ESI-Fi 146w5 sx/sp
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default I can take Fe in doses, but BETAs, how do you like (or dislike) Fe?

I'm not great at reading emotional background, I can occasionally manipulate it, but I'm not that good at it. Fe is one of my weaker functions (in fact, Ne and Fe are probably my weakest functions), if you mean my ability to change others' moods, or to know well how others will react. I am a passionate and at times very expressive person, but it's mainly based on my emotions.

Generally, I would rather not deal with others' emotions unless it's someone I really care about, something really beautiful, if i'm curious, or if it's about my inabilities/abilities. I tend to make decisions based on what I think is good for my sensory emotional state, but...

BETAs how often do you feel over-whelmed by others' Fe? Please explain, please quantify, and please tell your type and subtype... I remember a lot of peoples' subtypes but not 100% of them.
    Last edited by Disturbed; 03-20-2023 at 10:29 PM.
    I'm sorry, but I'm psychologically disturbed.

Banned
    Mentioned
    1404 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

there are no subtypes in Socionics

those may tell from "1st point of view"
    @Beautiful sky @Northstar

but will not as both relate own types to opposite quadra. and as the result blame basic ideas of Socionics or pervert/reject them. but not suppose a mistake in own type leading to a mess in what they see

Fe valued would like to praise (and get that) how great/cool/fascinating you are, your pal, what you do.
    They like joking, laughing - what inspires higher general emotional tonus.