What do you do for live?
I am an engineer. I assure that things just work fine for the purpose they have. I don't think I am super practical, but I can say I am a pragmatic person. In this kind of work I like that I impact the world in a concrete way, making goods that can be sold, and that I can innovate making things that are useful to people.

What else do you do on a daily basis? What are your interests and hobbies? Why do you do them?

I am a sport person. I like to climb, hike and go on moto. Self defense is my new hobby, along with archery. I tend also to pass a lot of time introspecting, checking my feelings and values, how I feel towards people and why, and reading.

What are your values, and why?

My biggest values are to act basing upon what I feel good in the situation. I have the tendance to rationalize my feelings, but lately I try to act more upon what I feel is good or bad. I strive to don't explain my motives: is always confusing, and high figurative (I can speak sublimely about processes, for example I can say a diamond is made of sun, but before was black as charcoal. Light comes from darkness). For this reason I prefer to act, and let my actions speak about my inner word.

Describe your relationships with family and friends. What do you like and dislike about them?

My best friends are highly developed feelers, my partners tends to be heavy thinkers.

Among my best friends there is a SEE: I like how she gathers people around her; and an ESI (I love how she worked towards her goals with endurance). I have also an ESE friends, but I dislike the lack of Te in herself. She seems more to use her charm to get what she wants, and I admire that but also kinda judging and disliking that.