Thread: Need some help typing myself

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Need some help typing myself

What do you study or do for a living? How did you come to do that? What do you like or dislike about it?I am a biochem student aiming for premed. I would prefer a career that is mentally stimulating while being altruistic in nature. However, I am beginning to have doubts on that since I think that being a physician is too procedure based and doesn't have much in critical thinking skills. I have been thinking about going to law school to become a public defender recently.

What are your values, and why?

Open mindedness, understanding of other perspectives, curiosity

What else do you do on a daily basis? What are your interests and hobbies? Why do you do them?

video games, hanging with friends, bothering my brother, learning new hobbies and skills (music theory and mbti/socionics are my current infatuations)

Describe your relations with family and friends. What do you like and dislike about them?

I am close with my brother who is an INFj. I find that I often have trouble having close relationships with most people though, including most of my friends and family, as I am not sure of how to connect with them. These relationships to me seem superficial and lacking in deep connection.

What do you look for in friends? In romantic relationships?

Someone that I can talk about anything with, from serious relationship topics to science to random bs. Someone that just "gets" me.

What conflicts have you encountered recently with other people? Why did they happen? Which kinds seem to happen on a regular basis?

My mom don't get along, we seem to have issues understanding each other.

How would your friends describe you?

Loud, annoying, likes perverse humor, joker, reckless.

What do people generally see as your strengths? What do you like about yourself?