Thread: Hi

TIM
    N-EII-Fi, 4w5 sp/sx
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hi

My name's DJ. I'm 21 and I've been learning about typology for about four years now. I'm well acquainted with most systems including socionics.

EII-Fi, Harmonic - INFJ - 4w5, Researcher (415) - sp/sx

Writer, filmmaker, student, interested in psych.

https://vimeo.com/djmccoy

Feel free to ask me any questions. I've been lurking over the forums on here for a while so I figured I would make an account.

Regards!
    Last edited by toska; 09-21-2019 at 07:25 PM.

Mentioned
    1077 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

if you'll notice IR theory is not correct for you, - you may get opinions about your type as it mb other
    https://www.the16types.info/vbulleti...=1#post1096450
    Types examples: video bloggers, actors

TIM
    N-EII-Fi, 4w5 sp/sx
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I haven't heard of IR theory before but I do fit well for VI. What exactly did you observe for this to be presumed? I'm not comfortable enough to put myself in a video but I would love to read more about the theory and see your thoughts.

Thanks!

Mentioned
    1077 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by toska View Post
    I haven't heard of IR theory before but I do fit well for VI.
    http://www.wikisocion.net/en/index.p...type_relations

> What exactly did you observe for this to be presumed?

many mistakes

TIM
    N-EII-Fi, 4w5 sp/sx
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Oh, my bad. I'm not familiar with using that acronym for it but I've learned of intertype relations before. If you could be more specific though, how is IR theory not correct for me? Appreciate your thoughts. I'll read over the link you referenced as well.

TIM
    N-EII-Fi, 4w5 sp/sx
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

It may or may not help but here's some stuff that I feel reflect who I am.

Mr. Nobody's quantum physics