Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Typing me

Hybrid View

Default Typing me

Hi. I'm new to socionics although I have read up on it a little. I was wondering what would be the best info to give you guys so that you could type me? I don't want to put up a video or pictures because I don't feel comfortable with it. I've taken a bunch of socionics tests and they give me lots of different results. The most common result to be EII and IEI. I've also gotten IEE (ENFp?) and somehow I got SLE once. I took the tests a few months ago when I was kind of in a depressed rut and I got LSI or SLI a lot.

Anyways, what kind of info would I need to talk about in order to be typed?

Banned
    TIM
    LSE
    Mentioned
    162 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by AimfortheBrain View Post
    Anyways, what kind of info would I need to talk about in order to be typed?
    Contents of your wallet.

Quote Originally Posted by Absurd View Post
    Contents of your wallet.
    hardy har har. lol

but seriously, i don't know what to talk about.

Banned
    TIM
    LSE
    Mentioned
    162 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

hardy har har. lol

but seriously, i don't know what to talk about.
    Whatever you want.

I usually don't talk unless people pay me to, found it is better for I can say way too much.

I was serious with the wallet.

Okay, well. This is something I once wrote trying to get people to figure out my MBTI type:

I was thinking that maybe a good way to help type me would be to explain how others in my life see me, so I'm going to list some of the comments/remarks that I have heard people have say about me over the years. Some of these remarks actually made me feel bad about myself when I heard them, but they are probably true nonetheless.

Sits in her room watching tv, going on the internet, playing video games alot
    Has a good but weird sense of humor
    Really good grades and never gets in trouble