Thread: See who can work out my type!

Hybrid View

No Longer a Tadpole... Flat Footed Frog's Avatar
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default See who can work out my type!

Alright, im not very good at writing things about myself, but ill give it a go and see what responses i get. If you have any questions or i leave something out, dont hesitate to ask!

I am 19 years old studying Psychology at university. i enjoy art, listening to music, going for walks in my spare time, also haning out with close friends. I have only a few close friends, as i find i do not need any more. Probably 3 or 4 max at a time. These friends each provide a different type of interaction. When i am in a group of introverts, depending on who, i am usually bored if no one takes intitiative to talk or make interesting coversation or fun so i am often the one who starts it off (if that makes sense). If i am in a group of people i do not know, i am usually very quiet, or if i am dealing with someone i feel is above me. If i am in a group of people i know well, i am often myself, and a bit noisier and more outgoing, often leading the fun or helping to create a playful atmosphere. People may like me and want to know me better, but i will not let them in and tell them much about myself unless they happen to be in this inner circle or they have earnt my trust. I am very mistrusting of other people, even though i do not appear to be. People often view me as naive, childish and easy to take advantage of. Although in my head, i know exactly what they are thinking or doing, and constantly watching their actions analysing them although my behaviour or friendliness towards them will nto change, but i will keep it all in the back of my mind. I am hardly naive even though i may appear to be.

hmm...wat else...i very much live by the motto do unto others as you would have them unto you.