Thread: I might be SLE afterall

TIM
    LSI-Se
    Mentioned
    100 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default I might be SLE afterall

My SLE brother thinks I'm SLE and I still find it hard to relate to most LSIs. Ask me anything.

Some recent pics to VI
    19510202_1457571597664253_2087545823164196912_n.jpg19424223_1457571864330893_1741065469352081215_n.jpg19511322_1457571867664226_4347896712010798752_n.jpg19429970_1457571600997586_1340182718707106494_n.jpg

Tell me about yourself.
    *Musical, physical, secretly emotional

What do you study or do for a living? How did you come to do that? What do you like or dislike about it.
    *I study cluster B personality disorders (using google) because I've known a few. I work in retail and HATE it.

What are your values, and why
    *I value freedom because I've felt trapped/controlled before

What else do you do on a daily basis? What are your interests and hobbies? Why do you do them?
    *I work and come home and repeat the next morning. I love fitness and music, playing guitar. Both energize me. I still love the pole but haven't been on one in ages, it also energizes me.

Describe your relations with family and friends. What do you like and dislike about them?
    *My family is fucked up but I love them. I get along with some and not others. I dislike the the dysfunction, but I like their humor.

What do you look for in friends? In romantic relationships?
    *I look for folks that don't judge me or try to change me, I look for those who I feel I can let my guard down around.

What conflicts have you encountered recently with other people? Why did they happen? Which kinds seem to happen on a regular basis?
    *People like me at first but when they get to know better they go cold and avoid me, I think it has to do with my lack of Fi/Fe. Girls at work cant stand me but they were nice to me at first. Oh well, fuckem.

How would your friends describe you?
    *No-nonsense, miss fix-it, funny, strong, hot-headed