Thread: ILI-NI newbie here

TIM
    ILI-Ni sp/sx
    Mentioned
    293 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

Default ILI-NI newbie here

Hello everyone, been lurking for about a month or two and not sure if I'm doing this right but my dominant Ni hasn't led me astray so far so I'ma just wing this and see what happens.

Poor, single, and seeking to complete my world theory/philosophy so that I can finally tell everyone how to live their lives to the fullest and be happy and actually be right in saying those things. I found it interesting that in this sphere of thinking there are things like "victims" that contradicted my studies into "game" and the like. Game, for instance, says that any good "alpha" male is aggressive and seeks to conquer his woman and subordinate her to himself and that if he doesn't then he's a pathetic "beta" who will never find romantic success in the long term, period. I found that to be true given my previous observations on human nature, r/K selection, and what I had seen going on in my life in the past yet I kept on fantasizing about an aggressive girl taking me for her own no matter how hard I tried not to. I saw that as ideal, a woman should know exactly what she wants and move to take it even if she has to get a little forceful and mean. Push him down, kiss him, ram your tongue down his throat, tell him how much you need him, that's how you make him yours!