Thread: Hello from an SLI

TIM
    SLI-Si 9
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hello from an SLI

Hi folks. I came across MBTI and Enneagram before Socionics, but some of the info I've picked up on this site about the SLI-Si has hit home more than anything else. I'm otherwise Enneagram 9 and probably ISTP in Myers-Briggs. A few things to get to know me better, let's see...I'm a college student. I born and raised in Atlanta, but my family has in recent years moved to Maryland.

I seem like a jock but am also secretly a nerd. I love snowboarding and horseback riding, but then can play a Star Wars video game just as easily. I'm very interested in fitness, despite being a foodie. I'm sure I have some type 9 issues, because if I see conflict I try to skirt around it. I also enjoy learning about history. I'm from a Syrian Jewish background. I don't want to get too long winded, so you can find out the rest later or just ask.

TIM
    ENFp-IEE
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

HI!!! Where do you snowboard? I ski. I love to ski. One of my best friends when I was younger was an ISTp that loved to ski, too, he basically taught me everything about how to ski, actually. I usually ski in Utah/Montana. I've never been out east - Just never really lived in that direction. I went to Washington DC once (Definitely not to ski/snowboard) but that's the farther northeast I've been since then. How do you like Maryland vs Georgia?

Banned
    Mentioned
    1404 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

If you will make a video it will be possible to check your type. There are many mistyped.

TIM
    SLI-Si 9
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by blackburry View Post
    Ah Maryland. I was in baltimore recently. the drivers there....
    Haha Yeah, they're not all like that, but enough to know what you mean. I'm in the D.C. metropolitan area, but I've been to Baltimore a dozen times at least.