Thread: lol i have too >_<

Hybrid View

Creepy-aurora_faerie

Default lol i have too >_<

type this person for me....ill give you the "about me" section of his myspace.

Hi, my name is (blank) or (blank) (my alter ego) if that entertains you better. I am a huge music fan and love good art, and people who love art and music. Girls who play guitar are hot. I fucking hate emo and I have made an oath about 4 years ago that I will utterly destroy the whole emo and pop-punk scene. I am very honest and straight up with people, even though I am the shyest motherfucker you will ever meet, especially towards women. I go to college at Devry and I am studying business and computers (I know its crazy, (blank) is going to school?!?!). I hate fake people and try to stay away from them as much as possible. I love hanging with my friends because I am an asshole loser and don't have anything else better to do. I am the Facilities Maintaintence Leader at Wawa or if you wanna be an asshole about it, the janitor. Yea thats right, I clean shit. Go ahead and say what you want but that fucking store is pretty much always clean mainly because of me. I am very sarcastic and very good at breaking things. That is basically it.
    Wawa is like 7/11 or a really popular gas station/corner store type place, in Delaware/Pennsylvania/New Jersey.

I only have one picture sorry

Mentioned
    30 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Some Delta -- perhaps ISTp.
    , LIE, ENTj logical subtype, 8w9 sx/sp
    Quote Originally Posted by implied
    gah you're like the shittiest ENTj ever!

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Agree.
    He's cute.
    INFP

TIM
    SEE
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I'd guess ISTp.
    SEE

Check out my Socionics group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1546362349012193/

Creepy-aurora_faerie

Quote Originally Posted by dreamer
    Agree.
    He's cute.

LOL

Wow.