User Tag List

Thread: Hello everyone - glad to be here

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hello everyone - glad to be here

I just found out about this forum. I did get into MBTI last year & lately I started reading about socionics. The reason I'm here is because I'm hoping to get help with finding out my type. I already noticed that there's a spreadsheet where people can get typed by forum members. Mind explaining how that works?

I know that online tests are not very accurate & I also have already digged into the cognitive functions, but I guess for some people it is difficult to see themselves in an objective way.

Some info about myself:
    I am mainly online doing all kinds of entertaining stuff like watching YouTube videos, Twitch livestream, playing video games, watching anime. I am a pretty lazy person.
    I started learning japanese, but it's difficult to keep being consistent, so I may learn a day or two in a row and then put off learning for only god knows how long. Guess I just like the easy route very much.

Even though I have multiple ideas for new interesting things/hobbies to do, most of the time I just keep in my comfy zone.
    This problem magnifies even further when I have to leave the house and navigate the real world. I don't detest going outside actually, but to me this is more like an obligation even if I could go out in my free time. I just rather don't most of the time.

Looking forward to learn more about the 16 types and having a good time here with everyone.

TIM
    LII-Ne
    Mentioned
    525 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Welcome!

TIM
    EII INFj
    Mentioned
    701 Post(s)
    Tagged
    6 Thread(s)

Hello
    -
    Dual type (as per tcaudilllg)
    Enneagram 5 (wings either 4 or 6)?