Thread: Twomarkers321 Typing Videos (Long Video)

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Question Twomarkers321 Typing Videos (Long Video)

Be aware that this video was meant as a multipurpose video and it is forty five minutes long. I don't expect anyone to watch the whole thing, at best probably 5-10 minutes. The questions themselves were taken from the several different websites. I may create a shorter video using the questions from here. I also cuss at one point, if that is important. Any tips for future videos are appreciated. I'm still rather new to Socionics as well, so keep that in mind.
    Thanks in advance!

My current Model A guess (which is probably inaccurate): EIE-Ni

Seed my wickedness The Reality Denialist's Avatar
    TIM
    EIE-C-Ni ™
    Mentioned
    340 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

I'll beat alive and say IEI (..sincerely)

Anyway. Eyes up. Good indicator of dynamic type. There is some change of heightened Ni. I think one LII got Ni accentuation due to that.
    MOTTO: NEVER TRUST IN REALITY
    Winning is for losers

Sincerely yours,
    idiosyncratic type
    Life is a joke but do you have a life?

Joinif you dare https://matrix.to/#/#The16Types:matrix.org

TIM
    SLI
    Mentioned
    80 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

introverted, intuitive, not EII. more inclined to think you as Fe valuing. and there's an aura of intangibility in your manner which I less associate with Ne egos such as LII. IEI is possible, and is close to your current perception of your type
    you can safely abandon any extraverted typing. they do not appear this quiet, withdrawn and thoughtful

TIM
    ESE wannabe
    Mentioned
    596 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

IEI seems right

weird; I’m wearing a similar outfit right now lol

♓︎ 𝓅𝒾𝓈𝒸𝑒𝓈 ♓︎ 𝓅𝒾𝓈𝒸𝑒𝓈
    ♍︎ 𝓋𝒾𝓇𝑔𝑜 𝓇𝒾𝓈𝒾𝓃𝑔 ♍︎

Professional IEI Identifier on a peaceful hiatus's Avatar
    TIM
    LII-C
    Mentioned
    264 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

IEI