hotelambush Questionnaire
Please save your answers offline so you do not accidentally lose them!Instructions:
-
Tell me about yourself
I don't know.
What do you study or do for a living? How did you come to do that? What do you like or dislike about it?
I'm a teacher. I like it because I can be creative. I don't like because it deals with people and also because it's not very profitable.
What are your values, and why?
Honesty, resilience and hope. I think it's important to be honest with yourself, to have integrity and to be strong enough to face problems.
What else do you do on a daily basis? What are your interests and hobbies? Why do you do them?
I like singing. I like my voice. I also like to study about personality types.
What do you look for in friends? In romantic relationships?
Someone loyal and funny. Someone that makes me feel at home.
What conflicts have you encountered recently with other people? Why did they happen? Which kinds seem to happen on a regular basis?
I fought with my father because he can be very aggressive and I hate it.
How would your friends describe you?
A little crazy, optimistic and nice person.
What are your weaknesses? What criticism do you often face from others? What do you dislike about yourself?
I can be unaware of my surroundings. I can be too unexpressive with my feelings and thoughts. I hate that when something bothers me I stop working my best.
In what areas of life can you manage well on your own? In what areas of your life would you like help?
I'd like help to become less worried about doing something that harms my family or that possibly could be the cause of many problems.
What things do you find to be a chore? What things do you enjoy more than others?
Having to deal with humans in general. I enjoy being alone doing my own thing.
What goals, aspirations, or plans do you have for the future? How did you come to have them?
I have many, but I don't talk about them. I started to dream more after I begun to work.