Thread: The Questionnaire Took Me Ages to Fill

Lightbulb The Questionnaire Took Me Ages to Fill

Can you guys type me please, with the subtype, enneagram and whatnot? I have some idea but don't want to affect anyone.

What do you study or do for a living? How did you come to do that? What do you like or dislike about it?

I'm a medical intern. Before that I was going to be a dentist but hated the mobbing culture of the school and switched to medicine after completing the first year. I chose dentistry at first because I wanted a secure income and to work independently, at the city I want, at my leisure without long night shifts. I love the clinical aspects of it and especially the surgeries but dislike the long, stressful and inconsistent work hours. I also hate how interns are forced to work as secretaries and do things that aren't useful for our education.

What are your values, and why?

I was raised in a religious household so many of my values come from my upbringing. I try my best to never lie, steal, cheat; I regularly donate to charity and feed street animals, dress and try to act in a humble way (I can sometimes get arrogant though). I care about justice greatly and can end up in quarrels with those I perceive as bullies. Sometimes my views (such as my belief in feminism and LGBT rights) clash with those of my circle and arguments happen. Being a decent person is what I try to achieve.

What else do you do on a daily basis? What are your interests and hobbies? Why do you do them?

I used to swim a lot before the pools closed down. I have useful hobbies such as sewing, reading, writing, guitar, history, language and badminton but truth be told I spend most of my time surfing on the internet, gaming or reading Wikipedia. It would seem researching a hobby deeply is more interesting to me than actually doing it. Also been obsessed with psychology as of late. I do meditation and yoga regularly but don't enjoy them. I like hanging out with my budgie obviously.