Thread: The hero spirit of LSE that deltas like

TIM
    IEE-Ne 479 sp/sx
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default The hero spirit of LSE that deltas like

After all these threads about the negative aspects of LSE, I wanted to put out there a thing I and EIIs I know have admired about LSE. They have this fighting spirit & they have grit, but not like Se egos where it's over the top/uncontrolled and seems a bit selfish. Sometimes it's coupled with a kind of selfless heroism; a good example for that is the Canadian LSE-Si Terry Fox. He crossed half of Canada on one leg at 19 to collect money for cancer research; he knew his life was doomed by cancer and yet found a reason to fight:

Here another video.

I had a LSE teacher who had dedicated his whole life to environmental causes for example; organising rallies, going to protests and such. He was an inspiration to us all(I studied environmental sciences).
    Only there occasionally

TIM
    EII-Ne
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Yes and because of this controlled Se you often see that the heroes in action movies are LSE.

shitposter extraordinaire
    TIM
    ESI-Fi 6w5 sp/sx
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

My ESTj martial arts coach was a sergeant (iirc) in the army. He values toughness but, unlike my ESTp coach, doesn't seem to demand it in others. I respect him.

TIM
    EII-Fi
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by falk View Post
    My ESTj martial arts coach was a sergeant (iirc) in the army. He values toughness but, unlike my ESTp coach, doesn't seem to demand it in others. I respect him.
    This is what I associate with LSEs. Very strong willed, but they don't push it onto others much. An LSE could make a great army poster boy.

TIM
    ENTj
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)