Thread: EII Change My Mind

TIM
    Harmonic, EII-2Ne
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default EII Change My Mind

Figure it'd be interesting to see what people here think. To start off, I just want to say that I won’t be making any videos.

What do you study or do for a living? How did you come to do that? What do you like or dislike about it?

I’m a student and I study film. Writing, directing, sometimes working cinematography. I’ve been doing it since I was 12. Before that I was always known for writing and telling stories. Self-expression is really important in life. There’s nothing I really dislike about it. It can just be time-consuming and stressful at times.

What are your values, and why?

Modesty, gratitude, humility, integrity, honesty, respect, individuality. I think it’s important to live with principles in life.

What else do you do on a daily basis? What are your interests and hobbies? Why do you do them?

Typology, music, writing, researching topics. I’ve been learning piano more recently. I do everything because I'm curious. I’ve always had a strong fascination with life and I’ve often questioned different constructs and looked to get away from social norms.

Describe your relations with family and friends. What do you like and dislike about them?