TIM
    EII-Fi
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Red face Hello lovelies!

Introduction:
    Hi there my name is Fate and I'm 18 years old! I'm quite new to typology as I only really got into it this year thanks to my friend DJ! I have however always been really interested in the concept of typology itself, such as how personalities work and are formed. I am already familiar with Myers Briggs, the enneagram, as well as socionics and VI. I can't wait to look through these forums and learn new things!

Type:

MBTI: ISFJ
    SOCIONICS: SEI-Fe
    ENNEAGRAM: Good Samaritan - (296) - 2w1 - sp/so
    DCNH: Normalizing

About Me:
    I am a very empathetic person and find it very easy to feel with others. This makes me very sensitive to the moods of people, and I treat them the way they want to be treated. I am a very people-oriented person and am highly attuned to the emotional environment immediately surrounding me. I am skilled at loosening up the atmosphere and often seek to actively contribute to the overall sense of group harmony and familiarity. Yet I also make sure each individual’s needs are met. If there is ever anyone going through a hard time or not feeling well, I try my best to always extend an arm out and let them know that I am there for them and will support them. It's hard for me to feel happy if those around me are not.

With saying that, my desire to help everyone and everything is very strong. I have patience and a constant readiness to care for others because my love for people and animals practically knows no boundaries. I am a very quick learner who is always eager to learn new things and acquire new skills. I am very passionate about animals, and I would love to have more opportunities to spend time with them and learn more about them. I also adore working with children. I want to help them grow and learn, as child development is very important to me.