Hybrid View

TIM
    LII-Ne
    Mentioned
    524 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default What does S-ego-ness feel like?

Along the lines of @xerxe ‘s thread, I’m curious what high S feels like to S-egos. Do you feel like you’re more aware of surroundings than intuitive types? Do you appreciate the finer things in life? Do you disdain intuitives? Are you Rambo?

TIM
    SEI-Si 648 sp/sx
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

haha. Yeah, I kinda feel aware of my surroundings. Especially when playing sports I feel like I can get away with a few moves. And I'm good at sports. Sometimes I notice things others do not, sometimes even watching people to see if they notice something, but they don't, and it weirds me out. I have fast reflexes. Sometimes I do not pay attention to my surroundings, but I can afford to do that because I react quickly. Then also saying this as an artist, my surroundings can also change in appearance, kind of like hallucinating, or just in my imagination it changes to appear the way I want it to, and everything is ideal or the opposite like a bomb just hit the area. Or when I'm angry, everything around me melts away. I notice when things are moved from a position it normally is. When I first enter a room, I notice a whole bunch of shit at once with all my senses and it can be overwhelming. I'm good at art and cooking, and using my hands, very dexterous, and practical, and efficient. I like the finer things in life, but I can do without them. And I really appreciate intuitives.

Banned
    Mentioned
    1404 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

Se notice the best physical details, material objects. They also want to control directly those objects and territory, according to Se.
    Even in romance and sex they act in this style - the most aggressive and stubborn, passionate in geting someone, jealous to having him as "own".