Thread: Another Duality QuestionStrength of Dualities

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Another Duality Question...Strength of Dualities

I'm new to all of this personality-typing, though I have been reading about it for a few months now and have some questions regarding dualities. I understand that it seems to be more of a subjective topic in the personality-typing community (some swearing by it and others writing it off). But my question is in regards to the INTJ-ESFJ duality. I am an ESFJ and have read on certain sites that this duality (INTJ-ESFJ) is considered the "strongest" duality of them all. Is there any particular reason for this? Also, how is this duality exhibited in friendships (it seems everything I read is in regards to romantic relationships)? Interested in hearing your thoughts...

TIM
    LII
    Mentioned
    333 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Re: Another Duality Question...Strength of Dualities

Quote Originally Posted by loki604
    I'm new to all of this personality-typing, though I have been reading about it for a few months now and have some questions regarding dualities. I understand that it seems to be more of a subjective topic in the personality-typing community (some swearing by it and others writing it off). But my question is in regards to the INTJ-ESFJ duality. I am an ESFJ and have read on certain sites that this duality (INTJ-ESFJ) is considered the "strongest" duality of them all. Is there any particular reason for this? Also, how is this duality exhibited in friendships (it seems everything I read is in regards to romantic relationships)? Interested in hearing your thoughts...