Thread: Hey everybody

TIM
    IEI E4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hey everybody

This is my first post ever on this site, which I'm pretty much just writing so I can gain full access . I'm an IEI who is very certain of my type(is that typical of IEIs?), and am looking forward to having many nerdy conversations with people about Socionics(I consider myself a bit of an expert).

Cheers!

TIM
    IEI E4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by FarDraft View Post
    Welcome.
    Ni bases tend to be indecisive because of weak Se.

Haha I know they are, and I am quite indecisive I was making a bit of a joke, since I know it might be a little atypical

Thanks for responding to my post

TIM
    IEI E4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I started studying Socionics a little over 5 years ago. I had known about Myers Briggs beforehand, but I used what is really the Keirsey method to type people, and knew almost nothing about the cognitive functions.
    I first heard about Socionics watching the YouTube videos of ejarendee. He deleted his channel a few years ago, but before then I think he was somewhat infamous in the typology community