Thread: Member Questionnaire (paperdolls)

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

Default Member Questionnaire (paperdolls)

Member Questionnaire 1 (paperdolls)
    Sorry this is so short, I don't know what else to write about the questions.
    What is beauty? What is love?
    The idea of beauty and love is different for everyone. It is hard to come up with a finalized definition, but for me beauty and love are always pure things. Love is simple caring about each other and beauty is uncorrupted ideas, places, people, almost natural. For instance, when people are gathered together and experiencing a common emotion like at a baseball team or the chaos of a crowd or mob. That raw collective emotion is powerful and invigorating. Nature is beautiful because its just happening, it is just existing, and pure.
    What are your most important values?
    Honesty, belonging, understanding, appreciation. These are things I think everyone should try to have, my self included (even if I'm not good at all of these). And I try to apply these things to myself too.
    Do you have any sort of spiritual/religious beliefs, and why do you hold (or don't) those beliefs in the first place?
    I'm agnostic. I feel like there could be a divine force, but my mind keeps saying 'no'. When I was younger I was a Christian because my family was, and when I was older and starter learning more knowledge that belief faded out. For a year or two, I reeallllyyy tried to find reasons why God existed. I never had that connection with God that other Christians told me about. I didn't feel divinely loved and I still see the Christian God as harsh. If God is like our parent, would your mom send you to burn for eternity because you have sex before marriage and didn't feel guilty?
    Opinion on war and militaries? What is power to you?