Recently, I've been majorly confused about my Socionics type. I've always considered myself an ILI, but then a few people pointed out that I could be SLI, with a few LII/ILE guesses at first. So, I feel like I need another opinion, from another place, because this is getting too confusing for me. I know I've done a questionnaire before, but I want to be thorough with this, to get the maximum amount of clarity.

I'm also trying to figure out my MBTI type on the way, and I'm pretty sure I'm an IxTx, seeing as my INTP typing were dispelled by a few people, pointing out ISTx as a type. Problem is, I'm not that good at physical activity, specialization, or detailed work, so how can I be an ISTx if I can't do Sensor things? I've attached both questionnaires, and help would be greatly appreciated.

Quote Originally Posted by MBTI Questionnaire
1) What aspect of your personality made you unsure of your type?

It's the fact that I can imagine myself to be any type, along with the fact that my mind won't give it a rest. I mean, I keep second guessing myself, because I constantly receive new information which changes my perspective, and that perspective won't shut up about which type I am. Also, I also keep having suspicion that I'm undergoing the Forer Effect no matter how well I can attempt to figure out my type and I REALLY want to get this solved so that I can go on with my life and actually figure out some self-improvement.

Also, my age is a relevant factor in my uncertainty. I'm 15, so I'm still developing into my full personality, so I'm still a little confused on what I am developing into, along with my ADHD, which, I feel, skews me over a bit. I have it mostly under control though, so while there may be a few disparities, there won't be so many that I'm untypeable.

Of course, MBTI-to-Socionics conversion is annoying as well, and now that I know my MBTI type, i want to clear that once and for all, because I want to learn everything and maybe start applying later.