Jeffrey here. ENTp (ILE?), ENTP, 5w6 so/sx/sp 5-4-8. I am not as well read on Socionics as I am on MBTI and the Enneagram, mostly because I find the level of complexity associated with Socionics to be extremely high. This may be due to translation issues between Lithuanian and English, or cultural distinctions (perhaps both) but Socionics seems to me to be extremely "busy" personality system.

I joined the U.S. Navy out of high school, and started to get my sh*t together. Graduated college at 27 thinking I'd be a public school teacher; after 2 years, I was forced to seek life elsewhere. I completed a masters in CIS, and now work in satellite network support. I am basically a "knowledge junkie," I am nearly always reading or researching something, curiosity tends to fuel me more than money. I like interacting with others and seeing where the fusion of their ideas and mine meet. I am very interested in perspectives other than my own, as it seems to me the only way I can truly come to recognize the distinctions between the two. I tend to see how things fit into a "big picture" rather than dwelling on the finer details. My politics are independent, I firmly believe in compromise, but I remain wary of becoming too entangled in any one party.