User Tag List

Thread: This site is telling me to post an introduction in order to get full access. I'm merely following instructions.

TIM
    IEI sx 9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default This site is telling me to post an introduction in order to get full access. I'm merely following instructions.

Hello world,

This is my first time here and I probably won't post a lot. I just like to be able to read things in the forums here that people reference from elsewhere from time to time, so I set up an account here for that purpose. Sometimes I can't help myself and I have to share my thoughts though.

So, my introduction:

I like personality theories. Don't assume that just because I know about where I am in a lot of theories that I haven't studied them extensively. I like personality a little too much. I am new to socionics, however. Some guy had a bunch of us submit videos answering questions and told us all where we most likely were in socionics. Mine makes a lot of sense now that I have spent time studying it, and people that I couldn't type in MBTI are making perfect sense in this theory too! Yea!

Enneagram: 459 or 479 tritype, 9 leading, sx/so - I relate well to both tritypes and not well to other types. Currently friends are taking sides.

Socionics: IEI harmonizer in DCNH if it's a thing lol In yoga I don't even know but lean FELV if it's a thing that even is real. I relate to nothing first so that's process of elimination.

DISC: C, but I've adapted as an S

Okay, cool. Now hopefully I'll be able to see the link I've been trying to read.
    Last edited by LunarRain; 02-21-2017 at 09:16 PM. Reason: because I was dumb before

TIM
    EIE-Ni
    Mentioned
    56 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by LunarRain View Post
    Hello world,