User Tag List

Thread: Hello, I'm EII

Hybrid View

Default Hello, I'm EII

Hello guys, I'm new here. I'm an EII and I'm new to Socionics. I don't really like my type vulnerabilities, I would like to know how to develop my Extraverted Logic and Extraverted Sensing in order to be more male. I would like to know if others male INFjs have the same problem (of course, i'm just using my Fe). Peace to all.

Farewell, comrades Not A Communist Shill's Avatar
    TIM
    TMI
    Mentioned
    506 Post(s)
    Tagged
    4 Thread(s)

Hello, I hope your stay will be minimally unpleasurable and that you will be able to feed yourself on the breadcrumbs of Socionics until you are thoroughly fed up.

I would suggest that to become more proficient at your goals, you need to become more shrewd in the areas that concern you in order to achieve satisfactory results. Telling you to grow a pair of balls or other divinations of Socionics theory may not always be as fruitful, by comparison.

Nothing is real. So tomorrow doesn't matter.
    TIM
    iei infp type 7?or 4
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

welcome,

.....to your playground

you can develop all that you wish,
    just remember to drag yourself towards it, maybe starting with running every alternate day?
    so your body and mind gets into the pattern of 'progressive movement'.... taking a break from 'inner thought formations'...

TIM
    EII INFj
    Mentioned
    701 Post(s)
    Tagged
    6 Thread(s)

Hi do you have any pictures?
    -
    Dual type (as per tcaudilllg)
    Enneagram 5 (wings either 4 or 6)?