User Tag List

Thread: Hey Team

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hey Team

I'm an LII and I just got into socionics roughly two-and-a-half months ago. I'm primarily studying the information elements, the Reinin dichotomies, and intertype relations. It seems that many intertype relations other than duality are described negatively, though I find many are pleasurable even at close psychological distance.

Haikus
    TIM
    IEI-Ni
    Mentioned
    223 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

No, I think they are about as horrendous as they say- but fighting with people is at least better than being all by yourself. Interaction is naturally stimulating no matter what is going on and yeah that's a pretty awesome thing. <3

TIM
    EIE-Ni
    Mentioned
    56 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I agree that many of the descriptions sound negative. But mostly when people are working closely with each other. I prefer to avoid unpleasant situations, so maybe I tend to keep people at a distance.
    You seek a great fortune, you three who are now in chains. You will find a fortune, though it will not be the one you seek.
    But first you must travel a long and difficult road, a road fraught with peril.
    You shall see things, wonderful to tell. You shall see a... cow... on the roof of a cotton house. And, oh, so many startlements.
    I cannot tell you how long this road shall be, but fear not the ob-stacles in your path, for fate has vouchsafed your reward.
    Though the road may wind, yea, your hearts grow weary, still shall ye follow them, even unto your salvation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pukq_XJmM-k

Mentioned
    568 Post(s)
    Tagged
    3 Thread(s)

Well, socionics is honest about relationships, almost all relationships will end with a breakup, intimate and non-intimate. Only very few relationships will last.