Hybrid View

TIM
    Neon Ninja Phoenix
    Mentioned
    42 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default yet another ESI thread

So the ESI I've been talking to for the last 5 months and I had a chat last night.

There she was, crying on the phone, telling me how attracted to me she was, but the fact that she's 9 years older makes her feel creepy and she doesn't want to act on it. She wants to be friends but she can't because of the sexual tension, and I'm not allowed to hit on her because then it means I'm just a playa out for sex but she still wants to have sex with me and at the same time I'm not allowed to stop talking to her because that would break her heart.

I thought she was an E6. Suddenly I'm thinking E4.

ideas for a confused confused person? I feel like any move I make is going to be wrong. I can't stay friends with her and I can't leave her and I can't move toward her. Its almost sadistic.

ps: before this conversation, I called her 2 weeks ago and told her that I'm not going to chase her anymore and will only be friends. She was freaking out that everything we had was just "fake" like I'm just a playa. So at this point I feel like anything I do toward her is wrong.
    Last edited by Azure Flame; 11-23-2012 at 04:56 PM.
    Perfect<------------------------------------------------------------------------------>Loops and Tings

Ambivert / Aggressor / Trailblazer / Nomad / Alpha Caretaker / Free Spirit / Kevlar Speed Demon / Ninja

TIM
    IEE e7 783 sx so
    Mentioned
    422 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

Have you ever met in person?
    “Life shrinks or expands in proportion to one's courage.”
    ― Anais Nin

TIM
    Neon Ninja Phoenix
    Mentioned
    42 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

all the time. Up until this point I was just chasing after her and she was sorta rubber banding me so nothing really happened between us.
    Perfect<------------------------------------------------------------------------------>Loops and Tings