not gonna be around as much anymore
    TIM
    C-IEE
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default My son

He's only 3 and a half, but...any thoughts? I'm thinking he might be either ENFp or ENTp...or maybe an ESp...

Sorry it's so dark...

My life's work (haha):
    http://www.the16types.info/vbulletin/blog.php?b=709
    Input, PLEASEAnd thank you

Creepy-Snaps

I would guess ESTp. There doesn't seem much to suggest intuitive, any excitement for abstract ideas or possibilities, but he seems to get quite excited to throw the cards around and trying to catch them at the end, enjoying the different colors, talking gibberish, etc. Those are all exploring the world in a physical sense.

Remarkably he reminds me of my college roommate I had typed as ESTp. But he's still only 3 and a half. But take my vote with a grain of salt, I'm still new to socionics. It's my understanding though that ENTp and ENFp children are usually a bit quieter, love to read, and not as hyperactive. This guy does have a lot of energy though, at least in this clip.

Looks like you're a good mother helping him learn his letters/sounds. He'll be at an advantage to other kids when he starts school. And good patience with all the messes lol. Do you try to get him to help you clean up at all?

TIM
    EII INFj
    Mentioned
    701 Post(s)
    Tagged
    6 Thread(s)

an XXFp type
    -
    Dual type (as per tcaudilllg)
    Enneagram 5 (wings either 4 or 6)?