User Tag List

Thread: On the path

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default On the path..

..to trying to better understand SLEs and of course myself...hehe..

I'm a student/dancer from new york city..aspiring to get into the medical field and trying to see where dancing can take me.

After being introduced to socionics, I had an experience in the past where I felt duality with this one girl I'm sure had to be SLE..I mean she really liked to play rough..lol..the whole situation was definitely unlike anything I had experienced before...(the whole giggling with merely just making eye contact..). Anywho in reading the descriptions and of course from what I experienced, these SLEs seem very appealing and admirable.

So that's pretty much what brought me to this forum.

TIM
    ??
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

can you flesh out your experience?

its always nice to hear duality descriptions

pertinent to my life
    <Crispy> what subt doesnt understand is that a healthy reaction to "FUCK YOU" is and not

wants to be a writer. silverchris9's Avatar
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Welcome! Hopefully you'll find lots of interesting stuff here.

SLE women are hot.

Also, random fact: my dance partner from the last show I did is also an NYC student and dancer entering the medical field. lol. It's surprising how many performers I know who want to be doctors/in the medical field. I know a dancer who's like a neuroscientist, a singer who wants to be a dentist, a professional actor studying to be a doctor... shrug.
    Not a rule, just a trend.

IEI. Probably Fe subtype. Pretty sure I'm E4, sexual instinctual type, fairly confident that I'm a 3 wing now, so: IEI-Fe E4w3 sx/so. Considering 3w4 now, but pretty sure that 4 fits the best.

Yes 'a ma'am that's pretty music...