Thread: Type Me, Please

Hybrid View

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Type Me, Please.

I know some of this is probably not type related, but I didn't want to eliminate anything that MIGHT be useful.

I have a very weird, obscure sense of humor. I like PUNs, too.
    I tend to search for lovers.
    I am bossy by nature, but hide it in the company of.. others.
    I become obsessive when I have feelings for somebody.
    I enjoy art very much.
    I used to be obsessed with fantasy worlds, but not any more.
    I often lay on my bed and stare into space for very long periods of time, absentmindedly thinking about things. I never remember what I think about.
    I am a visual learner. I am good at picturing things and outcomes in my mind.
    I like to "read" people and interpret their motives (listening to what they mean and not what they say)
    I do not like people who are too sensitive.
    I envy others and sometimes wish I was more like them if I find them to be interesting.
    I hate people who are opposed to new ideas and argue back with irrelevant "facts", pretending that it makes them intelligent.
    I do not like people who are too self confident/think that they are attractive/intelligent and do not recognize that this is a relative thing.
    I hate people who do not make sense (although, I realize that I sometimes do not make sense, myself).
    I hate people who use the excuse "I just can't" or "I can't help it, it's who I am" because they do not want to do something or stop doing something.
    I am very suspicious of people when they are nice to me.
    I never know what to say when somebody compliments me.
    I can be very enthusiastic in the company of others.
    I can also be very cold to people, esp when I am tired.
    I never let people see me cry.
    I like to make people laugh but am not very good at it, usually.
    I do not like egotistical people.