User Tag List

Thread: Hey

Hybrid View

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Hey

I'm a newbie to this forum. I found it a while ago while looking up information on socionics at wikisocion. But I just now decided to make a profile on here and start discussing things, anythings.

I'm sure there are a lot of people like me on this forum. People that don't quite know their type, or at least don't feel they fit into one well enough.

As far as I know I'm either SLI or ILI. But as things are ever changing, not even personalities can remain stagnant forever. Unless your a stagnant person that is.

Anyways, I thought I'd introduce myself and I did!

Hello everyone!

Sauron, The Great Enemy ArchonAlarion's Avatar
    TIM
    Yet to be determined
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hello.
    The end is nigh

TIM
    LII
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Wintermute View Post
    As far as I know I'm either SLI or ILI. But as things are ever changing, not even personalities can remain stagnant forever. Unless your a stagnant person that is.
    I wonder if this attitude could be used as evidence of Dynamic? (Just speaking in general, it doesn't affect your typing because both of the typings that you're considering are Dynamic.)

LII-Ne

"Come to think of it, there are already a million monkeys on a million typewriters, and the Usenet is NOTHING like Shakespeare!"
    - Blair Houghton

Johari

Creepy-bg

Hello

I assume the nick is from Gibson?

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

It is! It's one of my favorite books. Though I haven't picked the most charismatic avatar to reflect myself. Just a quick one to represent the name.

TIM
    LSE
    Mentioned
    383 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by Wintermute View Post
    But as things are ever changing, not even personalities can remain stagnant forever. Unless your a stagnant person that is.