User Tag List

Thread: whatup

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default whatup

So, yeah. I'm fond of typology systems, and I'm a member of other typology boards. I study simulation, cognitive science and psychology, and I do pretty cool research for a living.

I'm.. pretty sure I'm a Socionics ILE. In MBTI, I relate pretty much equally to ENTP and ENFP type descriptions, but the Socionics descriptions seem to be more clear-cut; it's easier to differentiate between, say, ILE and IEE. I'm growing fond of the Socionics system, and I'd like to find out a little more about it.

Anyway, I hope you'll have me. 'cause the boards look pretty interesting, and I'd be sad if I had to leave.
    IEE-Ne | ENFP | 4w3-6w7-9w1 so/sp/sx | sCoA|I| | Sanguine/Choleric | Benevolent Inventor

birthday frog wishes you a happy birthday
    birthday frog will give you presents and a card on your birthday
    birthday frog is Fe incarnate

Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hiya! I read your E-type thread! Nice to meet ya
    Easy Day

TIM
    ILE
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hmm, let me check my log...

Nope, sorry. Alpha Quadra is at capacity. Unfortauntely you'll have to choose another another destination.

I hear there are openings in Beta, they're always looking for new minions.

As a sidenote, I was accepted to university for a Cog Sci program with a Psych concentration, then promptly changed interests as all good ILEs do and majored in Poli Sci, then Canadian Studies, then History with a minor in Physics, now just History because I'm too lazy to divide my attention between a science and social science.

I still get emails from the Cog Sci Society on Campus and sometimes attend their shin digs. Good choice
    ILE
    7w8 so/sp

Very busy with work. Only kind of around.

Haikus
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)