Thread: I'm ESFJ / ESE now

Creepy-

Smile I'm ESFJ / ESE now

Hey, Alphas - I just wanted to say "hello," having done some more self-analysis (both testing and reflection) and found my personality to fit much more closely with the ESE than EIE descriptions I had previously thought I was.

Being ENFJ in Meyers-Briggs, I assumed EIE in socionics... but the descriptions never felt quite right in some way, and I've finally figured out why: my Ni sucks compared to a typical EIE, while my Si is fairly well-developed. Also, the ways I interact with other types are more along the lines of ESE relations than EIE (which in some cases is quite a drastic difference!) I wonder how many others here have had this experience. Also, is it possible to be so close on the border between EIE and ESE that a person flip-flops back and forth in different situations? I am fairly new at all of this and find it fascinating, if perplexing at times, and your insights are all greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance!!

Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Well hello! =)

I had words here once, but I didn't feed them Khola's Avatar
    TIM
    ESE
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

OMG!!! They're multiplying!!!!!!

YAY
    Hello, my name is Bee. Pleased to meet you .

Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Quote Originally Posted by songofsappho View Post
    Hey, Alphas - I just wanted to say "hello," having done some more self-analysis (both testing and reflection) and found my personality to fit much more closely with the ESE than EIE descriptions I had previously thought I was.