Thread: Varg Vikernes

Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Varg Vikernes

[web:55a4fdd61f]http://images.google.com/images?q=%22varg+vikernes%22&ie=utf-8&oe=utf-8&rls=org.mozilla:frfficial&client=firefox-a&um=1&sa=N&tab=wi[/web:55a4fdd61f]

He kinda amuses me because he was responsible for church burning. (You can't destroy the Creator by destroying the Creature - or more simply : you can't destroy the Creator at all)

More likely to be EIE...

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Varg Vikernes

I created this thread to hear your opinion on Varg Vikernes, I really think he is a beta, he's widely known for being a brutal and outspoken person, for being something worse than a nazi, and for embracing old Scandinavian religion. Also known for setting fire to churches in Norway, as a musician I really appreciate his work, a really good musician. Oh yeah, almost forgot, he killed the lead member of the band Mayhem, and he killed him brutally. I really suspect he is a Ti - SLE, because of his gestures and mannerism, the way he speaks is really like a E1, I know personally a Ti - SLE, man, if you think Se - SLE are evil you have to meet a really typical Ti - SLE. Varg is a cold assassin, and also is a really bad writer, although I've read his book vargsmaal and I thought it was interesting, but in no way I recommend it for sensitive people. He can also be Ni - EIE in my opinion, but anyway I'm really inclined to think he is a beta.

Varg Vikernes - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

"I tell you: one must have chaos within oneself, to give birth to a dancing star." - F. W. Nietzsche

"To what extent can truth endure incorporation? That is the question; that is the experiment." - F. W. Nietzsche

"Genius is a will-o'-the-wisp if it lacks a solid foundation of perseverence and fanatical tenacity. This is the most important thing in all of human life ..." - Adolf Hitler